Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Sketch dump, brainstorming silly ideas :)

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

So I’m working on a visual novel game that takes place in a senior’s home! I’m doing all art, Alec is coding and Eileen is writing the story :) Lately I’ve been fiddling with the art style, focusing on the blend between character and background and UI mockups.

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Been doing these daily doodles recently :) there are a couple more but I’ll post these in a next batch - also from now on I’ll be posting them here too as well as on twitter. Moo!

Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Warm up doodle :)

Warm up doodle :)

Sunday, January 5, 2014

Lunch break doodles of my babies :)

Tuesday, November 26, 2013
My humble fanart for the amazing Night In The Woods. I can’t wait to play it! :D (here is my wish that they include cows in the game, hehe…)

My humble fanart for the amazing Night In The Woods. I can’t wait to play it! :D (here is my wish that they include cows in the game, hehe…)

Friday, November 22, 2013
Doodle time!

Doodle time!

Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Some Ad Astra doodles! :)

Some Ad Astra doodles! :)

Friday, November 8, 2013
Painting in progress! :)

Painting in progress! :)

Wednesday, November 6, 2013
baby!Samir, still in progress tho :) having a lot of fun with this one!

baby!Samir, still in progress tho :) having a lot of fun with this one!

Saturday, November 2, 2013
My Lickitung! Love this little guy  :)

My Lickitung! Love this little guy  :)

Friday, November 1, 2013
My magical berry ‘lil kid  this one will get coloured soon! (it should have been already but I’m late with my assignment, sobs)

My magical berry ‘lil kid  this one will get coloured soon! (it should have been already but I’m late with my assignment, sobs)

Friday, October 25, 2013
Dedicated to all pokemon trainers who are also crushing on Professor Sycamore… :D

Dedicated to all pokemon trainers who are also crushing on Professor Sycamore… :D

Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Gentlepugs, my first piece for the Imaginism workshop :)

Gentlepugs, my first piece for the Imaginism workshop :)

Some thumbnail studies :)

Some thumbnail studies :)